Friends of the Buffalo Library Meeting
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:00:00 +0000
Ms. Sherrin's Storytime
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:00:00 +0000 Story Time

Branch: Buffalo
Date: Thu Jan 24, 2019
Agegroups: Family, Toddlers, Pre-schoolers
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

This storytime is for children 0-7 years old but is also geared toward children who have a hard time in large groups and are sensitive to sensory overload. Registration is not required but is limited to 10 families on a first come, first served basis. Sponsored by Friends of the Buffalo Library



When: Jan 24, 2019 1:00:00 PM in Buffalo, Minnesota
BINGO
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 13:00:00 +0000
Locklin Road
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 19:00:00 +0000

When: Feb 1, 2019 7:00:00 PM in Buffalo, Minnesota
Paramount Art Sparks!
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 13:00:00 +0000
Adult Book Club
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 18:30:00 +0000 Book Club

Branch: Buffalo
Date: Thu Feb 7, 2019
Agegroups: Adults, Seniors
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Join the Buffalo Library Book Club for the discussion of the book of the month. For adults. No limit. Sponsored by Friends of the Buffalo Library.



When: Feb 7, 2019 6:30:00 PM in Buffalo, Minnesota
Preschool Storytime
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:00:00 +0000
The Langer's Ball
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:00:00 +0000 St. Patrick's Day at Haye's Public House - A tradition in the making!

When: Mar 16, 2019 6:00:00 PM in Buffalo, Minnesota
"A Hard Day's Night" Beatles Tribute Dinner Show - Sat., April. 6th, 2019
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 17:30:00 +0000
Emotions in Motion: 5K Run/Walk for Mental Health - Buffalo, MN
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 08:00:00 +0000 Join us on August 17th at Sturges Park for Emotions in Motion: 5k Run/Walk for Mental Health. Online registrations ends Friday, August 16th at 5pm but you can still sign up the morning of the event. Stay after the 5k for food, music, and a great silent auction.

When: Aug 17, 2019 8:00:00 AM to Aug 17, 2019 12:00:00 PMin Buffalo, Minnesota
Cost: $10/Kids 12 & Under $25/Adult $60/Family of 4